Return to List
Board Members for the 2017-18 Year
Posted on May 21st, 2017

President - Christina Katok
Vice-President - Mimi Buchman
Recording Secretary - Laurie Smith
Corresponding Secretary - Paulette Bosley
Treasurer - Shirley Chang
Membership - Linda Thomas
Trip Coordinator - Pat Stine
Social Chairman - Gwen Doan
Greeter - Tee Bender
Publicity - Laura Pavlat
Newsletter Chairman - Karen Taylor
Webmaster - Karen Benefield
Updated 12/21/17
Add Comment
No Comments